Aston Matthews - Versace Ragz (Mixtape)

Here is the long awaited project from California's own Wavy Crockett aka Aston Matthews. This project features production from Joey Fatts, Jay Curry, and DJ Burn One, as well as guest appearances from Bodega Bamz, Dash, Retch, Vince Staples, and of course Fatts. Anyways download link and tracklist below, enjoy!
01. Triple HHH
02. Latino Heat (Feat. Bodega Bamz)
03. Hannah Montanna (Feat. Desi Mo)
04. Hell in a Cell
05. 187 (Feat. Joey Fatts)
06. Bluhd Clot
07. Bust Dat Pussy
08. Foreign Hoe
09. Mini Van Dan
10. Molly Maid (Feat. Vince Staples)
11. Very Legendary (Feat. Da$h & Retch)
12. Fallen Angel
[DOWNLOAD] Aston Matthews - Versace Ragz (Mixtape)