Trademark Da Skydiver - Flamingo Barnes (Mixtape)

It's been a while since we've got some solo shit from Trademark, so the JETS affiliate decided to bless the music world with his latest solo venture, Flamingo Barnes. Features include fellow JL comrades Young Roddy, Fiend, Smoke DZA, Styles P, and of course the captain himself, Curren$y. Tracklist and download link below.
01. The Intro [Prod. By AJBeats]
02. Comin Up [Prod. By B.Corder]
03. Ridin…Smokin [Prod. By AJBeats]
04. Level 3 (Feat. Young Roddy & Curren$y) [Prod. By Blair From The Norf]
05. The Race [Prod. By JC Beatz]
06. Too High (Feat. CornerBoy P) [Prod. By B.Corder]
07. Sittin Low (Feat. Fiend & Deelow) [Prod. By AJBeats]
08. Anxious [Prod. By AJBeats]
09. Rap & Chill [Prod. By Kreative]
10. Money Minded (Feat. Smoke Dza & Nesby Phips) [Prod. By Ski Beatz]
11. A&H [Prod. By Blair From The Norf]
12. Phone Home (Feat. Curren$y & Styles P) [Prod. By AJBeats]
13. JL Simply… (Feat. Fiend) [Prod. By Fiend]
14. Outro
[DOWNLOAD] Trademark Da Skydiver - Flamingo Barnes (Mixtape)