Seaan Brooks - Substance Abuse (Mixtape)

Long awaited mixtape from Seaan Brooks featuring appearances from Leon Swanks, Aye Bizz, Ugly Frank, and more. Tracklist and download link below.
1. The Difference (Bang)
2. VLN [Prod.Thelonious Martin]
3. Bonfire [Prod.C.Gambino]
4. We Gucci feat. UGLY FRANK [Prod.KReamTeam]
5. Addiction [Prod.Paul Bogaty]
6. Big Spender feat. Aye Bizz [Prod.Jaybeatz]
7. Choose Up (FASHO) [Prod.KReamTeam]
8. Let em know Feat.Devon Cee, K Makc [Prod. ZU]
9. OtherSide [Prod.Dylan Tran]
10. Interlude feat Angel [Evil Needles]
11. Slow Down Feat. Angel [Prod.Evil Needle]
12. One Night only feat Shane P [Sango]
13. Future [Prod.Sango]
14. Church Feat Leon Swanks[Prod. Sango]
15. French inhale [Prod. Chuck inglish]
16. Champagne Nightmares [Prod. D10]
17. Numb [Prod. Clams Casino]