Stevie Crooks - VLNS NVR DIE (Tracklist & Artwork)

Stevie Crooks is preparing to drop his highly anticipated project VLNS NVR DIE this coming Tuesday (Nov. 29th). The album features production from Zeniro, Kwesi, and the villain himself. Cover art by Phil Mao.
1. Punishment
2. Darkside feat. Xavier – Produced by Zeniro
3. Material Girl
4. Grimey Couture
5. Tornado
6. NewYorkaFornia – Produced by Zeniro
7. The Crooklyn Bridge
8. Submarine
9. Gem Star
10. Streetshark
11. Empire Strikes Back
12. The Legend of Perseus
13. Therapy feat. Terrence F
14. Anti Hero – Produced by Kwesi of Keyed Up
15. Outro