Curren$y - Weekend at Burnie's (Artwork & Tracklist)

While we're still waiting on that MCC from Spitta, he's decided to give us something else instead during the wait. Weekend at Burnie's drops June 28, you can also pre-order your copy here.
1. #jetsgo*
2. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don't Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G's featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What's What