XV - Zero Heroes (Mixtape)

Brand new mixtape from Kansas native XV, featuring appearances from CyHi Da Prynce, Vado, J. Cole, Pusha T and more. Tracklist & download link below.
1. Wichita (Prod. By Just Blaze)
2. Heroes Eventually Die (Interlude)
3. When We're Done (Prod. By Seven)
4. Smallville (Prod. By J. Cole)
5. That's Just Me (Prod. By Swiff D)
6. Awesome f. Pusha T (Prod. By Seven)
7. Pictures On My Wall (Prod. By Seven)
8. Textbook Stuff f. Kendrick Lamar (Prod. By Seven)
9. All For Me f. CyHi Da Prynce, Vado & Erin Christine (Prod. By Omen * Audio BLK)
10. U.F.C. f. Kristina Rose (Prod. By Seven)
11. Foreign Exchange Student (Prod By. Miami Horror)
12. Swervin' (Prod. By Seven)
13. Best Days Of Lives f. Donnis (Prod. By The Awesome Sound)
14. Ending Credits (Interlude)
15. The Last Hero f. Patrick Slump (Prod. by Seven)
[Download] XV - Zero Heroes (Mixtape)