Pac Div - Mania! (Tracklist)

While we wait for Pac Div's major label debut the trio is currently preparing to drop one last full length project before the album drops. I feel like these guys are in for a big year, very well deserved.
1. The Mirror
2. SuperNegroes
3. Anti Freeze (prod. Swiff D)
4. Take Me High
5. Fallin’
6. Same ‘Ol Shit
7. Nobody’s Perfect
8. Chief Rocka Freestyle feat. Casey Veggies
9. Your F*cking Song
10. Show You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
11. Saved
12. Somethin’ feat. Ty$
13. Take Me Back
14. Still a Knucklehead feat. Sir Michael Rocks
15. Out