Felt & Aesop Rock On Ray Shemersy Tonight + Tracklist

Slug, Murs, and Aesop Rock got together with Ray Shemersy for a quick interview to answer some fan submitted questions about Felt 3. You can preorder the album now and if you do you get an exclusive Full Clip Remix of Protagonists feat. Blueprint, Scarub and Cage. Peep the tracklist below.

1. Protagonists
2. Felt Chewed Up
3. Get Cake
4. Bass For Your Truck
5. Like You
6. Permanent Standby
7. Kevin Spacey
8. Ghost Dance Deluxe
9. Revisiting the Styleetron
10. Whaleface
11. Glory Burning
12. Henrietta Longbottom
13. She Sonnet
14. Felt Good
15. Deathmurdermayhem
16. The Prize

17. G.I. Josephine
18. The Clap
19. We Have You Surrounded
20. Give It Up
21. Paul Reubens